Promoting Azadari Worldwide

Home   |   About Us   |   Editorial   |   Your Page   |   Order/Zabita   |   Contact Us

newfeb

Chief Editor: Dr. Rehan Azmi rehan@oneten.com.pk
Content, Prime Editors: Molana Muhammad Own Naqvi info@onetenmag.com
  Salman Hasan (Sama TV) info@onetenmag.com
  Iqbal Haider info@onetenmag.com
Advisors: Muhib Fazli info@onetenmag.com
  Prof. Sibt-e-Jaffar Zaidi info@onetenmag.com
 

Wajahat Hussain Naqvi

info@onetenmag.com
  Hasnain Akbar info@onetenmag.com
  S. M. Naqi info@onetenmag.com
Editor: Rizwan Zaidi rizwan@oneten.com.pk
Co.Editors: Allama Aqil Raza Zaidi aqilraza@oneten.com.pk
  Furqan Haider Haideri furqan@oneten.com.pk
  Irfan Zaidi irfan@oneten.com.pk
  Sajid Zaidi info@onetenmag.com
  Syeda Amber Naqvi info@onetenmag.com
  Asad Zaidi asad@oneten.com.pk
Marketing Directors Ali Rizvi ali@onetenmag.com
  Wasim Rizvi wasim@onetenmag.com
Circulation: Sheraz Zaidi sheraz@oneten.com.pk
  Irfan Ali (Iffi) info@onetenmag.com
  Dabeer Rizvi dabeer@oneten.com.pk
  Murad Naqvi murad@oneten.com.pk
  Mubashir Abidi mubashir@oneten.com.pk
  Ali Naqvi info@onetenmag.com
Proofreader: Qaim Raza Naqvi info@onetenmag.com
Design: Arfat Asghar Ali arfat@oneten.com.pk
  Imran Sheikh imran@oneten.com.pk
Research: Dr. Shabi-Ul-Hasan Hashmi info@onetenmag.com
Advertising: Farha Zeba info@onetenmag.com
Leagle Advisor: Nadeem Yasin info@onetenmag.com
Digital Design: Qanber Zaidi qanber@onetenmag.com
Printer: Tanveer Abidi (One Ten Printers) info@onetenmag.com
Out Side Pakistan
Doha, Qatar Furqan Haider Haidery intazaar15@gmail.com
London, U.K Ishtiaq Hussain diek110@yahoo.com
U.K Dr. Amir Rizvi srizvi@ntlworld.com
Denmark Irfan Zaidi scarface_zaidi@yahoo.com
London, U.K Kamran Khan yahussain12@yahoo.com
London, U.K Fatemah Dehmani fatima_d_786@hotmail.com
Birmingham, UK Shahid Ladak mladak@hotmail.com
New Jersey, USA Ali Abbas Abidi sherehaider@hotmail.com
Chicago, USA Ashar Mehdi ashar1@gmail.com
Denmark Qambar Kiyani qambar_hu@hotmail.com
Scotland Shafat Naqvi shafaat_naqvi@yahoo.com
France Sadiq Piyar Ali pieraly@gmail.com
Mashad, Iran Kumail Naqvi smthadi@hotmail.com
Australia Panjetan Society, Youth Group payg@panjtan.org.au
Sydney Hasan Mehdi shassan_1719@hotmail.com
Hyderabad, India Zargham Zaidi alicdcenter@gmail.com
Banglore, India Shahid Hussain hotalfanoos110@gmail.com
Mumbai, India Ameeri Zulfiqar amirizulfiqar@gmail.com
Delhi, India Sameer Zaidi sam.zaidi2007@yahoo.com
Mumbai, India Imran Mehdi imranmehdi1@gmail.com
Dubai, U.A.E Meesam Lakhani maisamraza@yahoo.com
Muscat, Oman Irfan Hussain alzahraexport@gmail.com
Abudhabi, U.A.E Markaz-e-Hussaini bakharabbas1984@gmail.com
Kenya Muhammad Ali mohdali@onetenmag.com
Italy Syed Raza Shah ghulam_e_abbas_alamdar512@yahoo.com
Canada Muneer Zaidi munirzaidi@hotmail.com
Ireland Raza Haider rizvimumtaz1@gmail.com
Syria Ammar Gopalvi ammar_gopalpuri@hotmail.com
Sindh Person

Contact

Hyderabad Syed Naseem Raza 0092 336 304 8676
Piryalo Ronaq Naqvi 0092 300 314 3616
Sukkur Zubair Ali 0092 300 318 9985
Hala Safdar Kazmi 0092 333 285 0110
Shehdad Koat Ayaz Athar 0092 306 346 2794
Thatta Javid Shah 0092 321 211 5939
Larkana Ashfaq Hussain 0092 301 347 6185
Ghambat Molana Rajab Ali 0092 345 325 4786
Babarlo Ammar Samar 0092 300 891 3544
Larkana Talib Jaffry 0092 332 276 3858
Talhar Sadiq Ali 0092 306 344 0264
Dadu Imran Ali 0092 333 706 7343
Khairpur Molana Muhammad Ali 0092 333 758 9588
Punjab

Person

Contact

Kamalia Waheed Ul Hasan Kamalvi 0092 300 973 2392
Sialkot Akram Lodhi 0092 300 610 0748
Muzaffargarh Syed Abul Hasan 0092 344 644 6842
Lahore Mazahir Jafri

0092 346 4000511

Lahore Hassan Zaidi 0092 332 440 5232
Jhang Ghulam Abbas 0092 345 759 8359
D.I. Khan Malik Shahnawaz 0092 966 733686
Multan All-e-Kazmi 0092 333 612 8669
Sahiwal Ahsan Shah 0092 331 679 0221
Islamabad Raza Ali Kazmi 0092 331 515 5589 
Chakwal Mumtaz Bhai 0092 302 390 2029
Rawalpindi S.M. Rashid 0092 333 511 0729
Sarhad

Person

Contact

Bannu Zakir Noroz Ali 0092 333 974 4652
Balochistan

Person

Contact

Quetta Asif Raza Khan 0092 331 767 4827
Quetta Manzoor Asghar 0092 333 783 2755 

Main Site Navigation:
Home
  |  About Us  |  Editorial  |  Your Page  |  Order/Zabita  |  Subscription

 Site Navigation:
Links
  |  Book Your Ad  |  Ad Tariff  |  Site Map  |  Braking News  |  Guest Book  |  Wall Papers  |  Job Search

Copyright 2011 All Rights Reserved OneTenMag.com

Qanber Zaidi | ShianeAli.com